SWGDE has six committees that develop guidance documents on the sub-disciplines within digital evidence. There are also three administrative committees. SWGDE also forms ad-hoc committees to address emerging topics as needed.

Main Committees

  • Audio Committee

  • Forensic Committee

  • Imaging Committee

  • Photography Committee

  • Quality & Standards Committee

  • Video Committee

Administrative Committees

  • Bylaws Committee

  • Membership Committee

  • Outreach Committee